WSRA 2016/17 Winter Short Range Bench Rest

Round 10 results are now in. Congratulations to all who took part.
Division A was won by Simon Fudge (Swansea RC) with an aggregate score of 1999+7.
Division B was another matter with Keith Johns (Cardiff RC) and Owain Watts (Tondu TSC) having equal points only for Owain to lose out by 13.9 aggregate score, hard luck Owain.

If that was close then Paul Flynn lost out to Ron Harding (both from Swansea RC) for 3rd place by only 8.9 aggregate score. After 20 cards that's extremely close.

Division C was won by Peter Neville (Swansea RC) winning Division C.

An excellent competition. We look forward to the summer shoot. (The summer entry is not closed so please encourate your club mates to have a go. the more the merrier!

My thanks to Carolyn Passey our scorer and Stephen Tarr for organising the WSRA web site.