WSRA 2018 Summer Short Range Bench Rest

Well done all of you for making this a very competitive summer competition with some interesting results!

Division One,

1st Hamish Annand  Keighley TSC,  2nd Edward Kendall Easingwold RC,  3rd Susan Gudgeon Penarth RC

Division Two

1st Martin Swanston-Honeyman Newquay RC,  2nd Ian Bamford Ross-on-Wye RC

3rd a Tie between Ms Irene Murdoch Swansea RC and Ian Mowbray Newquay RC they both ended up with the same points (76) and the identical gun score 1957-1 so they will both have a trophy each.

Division Three

1st  William Taylor  Blackburn R&RC,  2nd Russ Jackson Chepstow RC,  3rd Donal Tibbs Swansea RC,  

Division Four 

1st Jerome Vuarand Chepstow RC, 2nd Derek Osborn Sedgemoor TSC, 3rd Gordon Newsholme Chepstow RC

Well done everyone now to the winter competition good shooting.

We are inviting all shooters to enter the winter 2018/19 short range bench rest leagues.  This link will take you to the entry form